Advice needed please, dumerils boa

Good evening
This is my first time posting and an looking for some advice on a non feeding boa, picked up my dream snake a female 2 year old dumerils boa, and let her settle into a rub every so slightly bigger than her critter keeper she was kept in for the last two years, I left her alone and had her feed within the second week, (October) at first very active then point blank refused to move or feed to the next many feeds i tried, all temps correct, humidity etc, I haven’t handled or stressed her out, I do have a theory that perhaps she’s burmating due to the drop in room temperature as the weather got colder. I decided to place her on the viv(December) I’d made her in case the rub wasn’t keeping the temps as well as a viv could (kept in rub to keep everything similar) it’s a med viv exotic so not to overwhelm with space she has three hides and a ceramic heater keeping the viv at a much more consistent temperature, branches and a few plants for cover, and she has a deep substrate to bury into should she wish.
She instantly decided to go into the cool hide and stay there( after a huge poop) and there she stayed until this week. Again this made me feel she has activity decide to brumate possibly?
Anyways she’s been out and basking each night and I’ve been very careful to not disturb her as she can be shy, decided to try a small feed and she acted scared of the mouse and instantly hid and refused again her feed. Now at this point I’m not trying to be to worried, she’s drinking has shed in this time and hasn’t lost any noticeable weight, but I want to have a plan of action if this continues, am I right that she’s In a cool down period or is she super stressed and will continue to have feeding issues, it’s important I don’t get in over my head and she suffer for it, any advice be amazing, many thanks.