Hi ~ Long time no see~

(I’m using a translator. I’m sorry for the language I’m not good at. I’m not good at English…)

Hello, I haven’t been able to
because I’ve been busy lately.

I’m practicing painting that I quit these days.
I brought it to show yous!
+My little New friend, too

(africa house gekko) :slight_smile:

I suddenly laid an egg and took care of it, and it was born lol!!!

Korea is busy because of the heavy rain
How about where you live?

안녕하세요~ 저는 요즘 그만둔 그림 연습을 하고 있어서 보여드리려고 가져왔어요.
+작은 새로운 친구도 함께!

(아프리카 하우스게코)
갑자기 알을 낳아서 돌봤더니 태어났어요. ㅋㅋ

한국은 비가 많이 와서 바쁘네요
회원님들이 지내는곳은 어떤가요??

8 Likes

안녕하세요

That is a nice looking house gecko. No rain here in Texas - it is just hot!

4 Likes

한국말로 인사해줘서 너무 고마워요~♡
Thank you for saying hi in Korean ~♡
It must be really hot…
What’s the temperature?

4 Likes

안녕하세요 저는 화창한 캘리포니아에서 왔습니다 날씨는 항상 좋습니다

I paint also in addition to that i do adaptive sports.

The sports i play are: shot put, discus, javelin, power lifting, archery, bowling, skiing, 100m, 200m, 5k. And 1/2 marathon, kayaking, hand cycling.
I also have many tattoos that are done by a friend of mine.

5 Likes

I also do rock climb walls as well as being an excellent cook and i love to grill.

4 Likes

We consistently top 37°C during the summer.

4 Likes

I lived in Arizona for a year with nearly everyday hot as hades :joy: after a year i moved back to cali. ( i know im not that girl ) they had hot days, hot windy days, hot humid days, hot sandstormy days, hot rainy windy sandstormy days oh and hot I lied to you about being cool overcast days. :joy: :joy: :joy: :skull_and_crossbones: :skull:
:wilted_flower:

5 Likes

wow~ ! The weather is really nice!
pictures are cool, too!

3 Likes

think it’s going to be really hot…

3 Likes

Wow, I didn’t know lol!

2 Likes

I love your paintings, @kjmj7679. They really have a lot of character and personality. Your gecko is cute, too.