Wrong link when leaving review for customer

When I was leaving feedback for a customer I wanted to see our message history and clicked their user name but it was linked to my profile instead of the users. In the screenshot I circled the link that my mouse was hovering over and you can see the URL that it directs to in the bar at the bottom. I checked a few others and in each instance, the user link led to my profile.

Good catch – I think it’s fixed now, please let me know.

Looks good. I only left one unrated but it has the correct link now.

1 Like