Hello everyone! New here

Alright, I’ve been lurking long enough, I suppose I should actually join in here. I’m Indi, I’ve been keeping snakes for 4 years and have 8 now. I’m interested in a wide range of species but mostly focusing on boas at the moment, which I’m attempting to breed. I’m pretty active on a few other forums but I prefer to help people with husbandry questions than share my own stuff, and there are a lot of people with far more experience than me here so I’m not sure active I’ll be.

I’ve attached pictures of my normal and red pastel paraglow boas, and my cinder corn snake. I also have a paraglow het anery, a paradigm het anery, and a sharp sunglow boa, a normal hognose, and a coxi.

12 Likes

Yes you have been lurking way too long and I am so glad you have officially joined us! Those boas are gorgeous :star_struck:and your little corn is a cutie peeking out from his cork log! :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

Since you have been a keeper for awhile with 8 snakes of different types you might be surprised at how much knowledge you have picked up. True there are a lot of experienced keepers here but everyone has something to contribute once in a while! :blush:

Ok so here is a question for you. What is a coxi? :thinking:

5 Likes

Now if someone would only tell that to @wolfrabbit lol

But in all seriousness it is great to have you here! We would all love to see more pictures of your pets. You have a very nice taste in boas. I think @lumpy should stop in to see how bright and colorful your guy is!

7 Likes