Hello, name's Gin!

Hey Morph Market community!

I’m Gin and my main reptile passions are Ball Pythons and Leopard Geckos! I’m an artist and crafter who owns my own art/craft business, Cyberknife Studios. I’m a huge Transformers nerd, lol! I currently own 2 balls and 2 leopard geckos who I’ll introduce below :slight_smile:

First my lovely lady, Astrid! Super snow Eclipse and a total sweetheart to boot! She’s also the most chill member of the family, lol!

Second, my little man, Hiccup! I believe he’s a regular Mack Snow. He’s a feisty little guy!!

Third, my man Atlas! Such a pretty Piebald!!! He’s a picky little booger, lol!!

And finally, the newest member, my little guy, Overlord! He’s a super black pastel, het pied, paradox. Absolute stunner and I knew he was a dream snake the moment I saw him! He’s still settling in so I’m waiting for his true personality to come through~

9 Likes

I couldn’t figure out how the super black pastel was a paradox for like 3 minutes and then I reread it and it finally clicked in my extremely tired brain :rofl: :sweat_smile: :joy: You have amazing animals and welcome to the community!

I have a really bad habit of finding the exact snakes posted and all I can say about Overloard is he was worth every single one of the 1,975,000 penny price tag. If you want me to remove this last part just let me know

3 Likes

Yeah, the little orange spot on his tail is kinda hidden in the picture and hard to spot, lol!!

Thank you so much!! And no worries about saying Overlord’s price!! I don’t mind :slight_smile:

3 Likes

Welcome to the forum! I would love to see pics of your art or crafts as well! Overlord is such a cool looking snake!

3 Likes

Welcome to the community @mnemosurgeons! We are certainly glad to have you here! Your geckos are so cute and I especially love the name “Hiccup”!