Help determining morph

Hi everyone, I’m new to the whole thing and figuring out crested gecko morphs is tricky to me. Could anyone tell me what morph my geckos are?
The chunky one is mom, dad is on the scale, and then this is one of their babies.

3 Likes

Welcome to the community @dallino! You are right! Your female is certainly a chonky! Lol! You have some nice looking cresties! Someone else can help you with your morph question. I kinda just serve a part of the welcoming community when I don’t know the answer! Lol!

The little baby is really pretty! I love baby cresties! And we all love pictures btw! :blush:

4 Likes

Welcome!

Mums an extreme harlequin. Dads a dark base harlequin pin dash.

Bab is a lil Harley pin dash! Should become an extreme looking at it :black_heart:

5 Likes

Thank you so much! I appreciate it!

4 Likes

Mum looks like she has tiger in her also

4 Likes

And a spot :joy:

5 Likes

These are all so helpful! Thank you!

1 Like

Could someone help me with my babys morph aswell? Ive asked others but got no reply, i think shes a extreme tri-harlequin and partial pin but im not sure As im new to the hobby👋🏻

1 Like

Tricolor partial pinstripe

2 Likes

Hello and welcome to the forum! You have a really cute little gecko there! I can’t help you with your morph question but someone should be along to help you shortly! :blush:

Thank you! Are the side patterns regular?:heart:

1 Like

that is what tricolor refers to. A tricolor is a harlequin with 3 different colors present on its side

1 Like

Oh thank you! I wasnt aware rhey were the same thing, i thought being tri coloured was only referring to the colours and not the morph aswell, thanks for your help! :slight_smile:

1 Like

I know she’s a Harley, I know she’s a high % pin, but there’s a lot going on with my girl so I want to make sure I’m labeling her morph right, can someone help with her more specific details?