Help with morphs

Hi, looking to see if we can get some help with iding this clutch. Pairing was a pastel enchi male to what we were told was a pinstripe. This was her first clutch. Wondering if she has something else in her as well based on what came out. Babies are all pretty orange with some super orange. There are more pics. Clutch was 12 eggs, but here are some of them. Mom is pictured first. She is pretty light with low pattern. Pics dont do some of these babies justice on how orange they are…including the one that looks normal.

6 Likes

Hoping to get some response

1 Like

I am not good with IDing but I can actually tell you that’s a beautiful clutch!

I am new with ID, but I will still give it s go. Would be best to wait for someone more experienced though.

Out of the individual baby pics you sent I’d say:

1. Enchi pinstripe
  2. Pastel
  3. Enchi lemonblast
  4. Enchi lemonblast
  5. Pinstripe
  6. Enchi pinstripe
  7. Enchi

I don’t know much about enchi so I could be totally wrong. But I agree, it’s a great clutch. I don’t see anything else in there either.

1 Like

1 Enchi pin
2 pastel
3 enchi pin
4 lemon blast
5 enchi pin maybe just pin would need better pictures
6 enchi pin
7 pastel maybe normal better pictures would help here to

And welcome to the community and congratulations on your clutch!

3 Likes

I would say…

1: Enchi pinstripe
2: Pastel
3: Enchi Pinstripe
4: Lemonblast
5: Pinstripe
6: Pinstripe
7: Normal (pos pastel)

2 Likes

Pretty much agree with the others. You have pastel, enchi and pin. Don’t see other genes, but you got a really nice mix in the clutch. Great job, they look very nice!

2 Likes

Thank you all. We have been told conflicting things like maybe mom has fire in her, so didnt know if that was coming through (had hoped it is what we were seeing).