I’m seeing a lot of conflicting info… What’s a good enclosure-cleaning schedule?

I wasn’t sure whether to post this under “All Reptiles” or not, since my question is technically about a specific animal… but I’m also curious about how often people deep clean enclosures in general, with all species.

When I was doing research on keeping blue tongues, I heard different things from different sources regarding how often to deep-clean the enclosure. I wanted to see what everyone thinks is best, as I’m still new to reptiles, and want to provide the best/healthiest care I can.

Nova is a northern bts, approaching her first birthday. She sheds approximately monthly, and likes to “swim” in her mulch to help with that. I spot clean daily, removing any mulch (I use cypress) soiled by waste, food, or spilled water. I clean “furniture” (branches, hides, plants, etc.) whenever I notice anything looking dusty or dirty. Her mulch is around 3-4” deep, spread over a 4x2x2 enclosure with multiple hides, (fake) plant cover, branches, basking slate, and a large cork round. I buy the Zoo Med Forest Floor mulch, and each time I replace the mulch entirely, it takes about a bag and half of the largest volume they sell. Just out of paranoia, I also cook the mulch ahead of time in my oven (400F for 45 minutes, in a roast pan) to ensure there aren’t any mites or bacteria hiding inside.