I need help Identifying 2 hatchlings. Please

Hi everyone. I'm still new at breeding Leopard geckos - I've done a fair amount of research but I'm stumpt - but don't know what exactly I have on my hands. Both hatchlings are from the same pairing.
Any advise would be helpfull.

I know the hatchlings are still very young and that the patern could change. I'm just wondering if it is possible to tell what the morphs could be.
Please excuse the containers they're only temporary

Pairing: Snow(Mack), Eclipse, 100%Albino(Tremper) X Albino(Tremper), Cinnamon
Or atleast that's what I know of (Never knew the father was het for Alnino so more surprises are possible )

This is one of the hatchlings. It looks almost asif the eyes are solid red - and if I’m correct that indecates that there is both albino and eclipse, but i could be wrong :sweat_smile: -, I’m srtuggling to take photos of the eyes.

Please note that this one was born with the tail deformation/ short tail .

This one has me completely stumped

I have no idea what this one could be other than Albino(Tremper) and Possibly Eclipse

Note: Sorry if the text is a bit long I was only trying to exsplain to the best of my ability.
1 Like

No idea! But they are both so cute!

Will tag @mblaney though.

2 Likes

I also think that both of them are too cute. I just can't wait to see what else hatches out. My breeding season only started around August here in South Africa so only a few of my eggs have hatched - Sorry for any spelling mistakes English is not my Home Language

1 Like

Maybe wait until they grow a little bigger, baby leos change their patten when as they grow.

2 Likes

@godzillao4 Ok I’ll do so :+1:t4:

1 Like

@mblaney @erie-herps
Please help the op Leo gurus :rofl:

3 Likes