Leopard gecko not eating

I’ve had my boy about a month now, he’s 2 yrs old. When he first arrived he ate ok then got a better appetite. Sometimes he’ll refuse food for a day or two, then start right back in. I’m trying to get him on a set feeding schedule but he refuses food and throws it off. He has refused food for 4 days now. Not even remotely interested. I just cleaned out his potty corner and plenty of normal poos, but I couldn’t tell when his last one was. His temps are good and warm, no discharge from anywhere and his booty looks fine. However his tum looks a little poochy, but he did eat a big meal last time he ate 4 days ago. So maybe that’s it? I’m new to reptiles so just want to check. Should I be worried? His potty corner is clean so I’ll watch for new poos although I don’t know how often they go?? He’s been sleeping a lot too. He sleeps all day in his humid hide. Am I overthinking and worried for nothing?

He eats mealworms and super worms, gets calcium carbonate freely and repashy vitamins 2xs a week.

Are you sure your gecko is male? Female geckos sometimes refuse food sporadically during the breeding season (which is currently ongoing). The poochy tum could be that he’s ovulating. A picture of his ‘personal area’ would likely clear up the question of gender.

Definitely keep an eye out for him eliminating (pee/poo). Four days isn’t a long amount of time for a leopard gecko not to eliminate, but we need to know more context.