Pastel Enchi?

So, I bought this guy from PetsMart in 2019 (I know, I know, I shouldn’t have done it but he looked interesting and it was a pretty good deal, since the ball pythons were on sale for Christmas at the time). He was labeled as a Pastel Enchi on the paperwork, but it seems like he might have something else in him? I’m thinking that he might be a Pastel Super Enchi based on his color and heavy banding, but I’m not sure since he doesn’t have the same kind of headstamp that I see on other Pastel Super Enchis. I know that any help will just be a guess since I don’t have his pairing info, but I will be trying to prove him out in the future anyway, so this is more for fun than anything.

2 Likes

I’m not an enchi expert but to me it looks pastel enchi orange dream. I don’t think it’s super enchi.

2 Likes

I considered that he might be OD as well, but I am not an expert on ID’ing it and the ones I saw on Morphmarket seemed to have a cleaner pattern. I definitely wouldn’t complain if he is though, I was thinking about getting some more of it in my collection anyway.

2 Likes

Do you have any pictures when he was younger?

1 Like

This is the earliest pic I have of him, taken in February 2020.

Edit: I found one more pic of him from when he was younger!

2 Likes

I’m new at this, since his head is so blushed out could He be super pastel enchi or maybe have vaniila in him.
Just guessing. Probably way off. Lol

2 Likes