Its about time

I’ve been browsing the forum for quite awhile now, but i think its time i finally introduce myself as i try to become more active in the fourms day to day discussions.

hey, im jess(feel free to call me that, or tk!). im a vet tech student who lives in central illinois with all my pets! I keep leos and cresties, corns and bps, and tarantulas! Aside from my reptiles, i breed holland lops and californian rabbits for show and pet!

other than reptiles/exotics and rabbits i have 9 cats, 2 ferrets, 2 hamsters, and a horse!

my current bucketlist reptiles/exotics are:

• a lilly white crestie
  • a bci. ive wanted to add a boa into my collection for quite a time now and this will be the year i finally do it!
  • a brachypelma smithi

im kinda awkward and don’t really know what to say about myself, but i look forward to involving myself more in the community and getting to know you all better!

6 Likes

Hey Jess :blush:
Welcome to the crew!

Damn! I’m sure you will find a lot of new friends on here with such a great variety.
Be sure to share some pictures :wink:

And also these… Non-reptile pets

2 Likes

Welcome to the community!
Feel free to share pictures of your pets. What species of tarantulas do you keep? I don’t have any tarantulas yet but I’m hopefully going to get a jumping spider and I’m looking into getting a GBB.

2 Likes

ill definitely have to look through all my pet pictures when i get home! i have tons…

right now i keep curly hairs, pink toes, mex red rumps, and pumpkin patch. id list their scientific names but im not gonna attempt to remember them all right now… im new to to the tarantula hobby(started in october) so i have some pretty basic t’s at the moment.

2 Likes

Hi and welcome to the forums :smiley:

What Kind? any pictures?
There is a thread here for non reptile pets
https://community.morphmarket.com/t/non-reptile-pets/4742/301

i do have a picture! im about to do a little photo dump in the pets topic haha

1 Like