Little Baby Joker

23 Likes

Look at those beautiful eyes. You take awesome pictures. Do you do wildlife photography for a living?

1 Like

Fun fact about the wildlife where @welshmorphology is from…
Sheep outnumber humans 3 to 1.

That is all, my work here is done.

8 Likes

:thinking:

1 Like

HELL YEA. No neighbours just sheep!!!

No I no longer work. I am a zoologist by trade but had to return home due to my failing mental health. I then ran my own business for 11 years, but 5 years ago I suffered the BIGGEST Bipolar breakdown of my life. I was sectioned and heavily medicated. I’m not safe for work these days. I spend 80% of my time in bed either sleeping or resting from med fatigue. My back is wasted due to inactivity. All these photos you see I am sat down using my 4 hob cooker as a space to take photos on

8 Likes

I’m agoraphobic too. I go out to see my psychiatrist…well it’s been on the phone since covid

7 Likes

I’m sorry. I opened up a can of worms.
Your a great photographer. What is agoraphobic? Have not heard of this condition…
I have anxiety. When I am around a crowd of people it is worse. If I have a couple friends with me its not as bad. Most of the time I’m by myself though… Covid situation doesn’t help any. I miss going out with my friend Randy & visiting my family.

2 Likes

Snakes and sheep are better than people will ever be imo.

Though I’m sorry to hear about what you’ve been through. Does photography help at all? Your photos are beautiful, professional quality! I’d kill to get some photos of my pets from you.

3 Likes