Looking for a lil help or advice on Banana

Hello I have spent last 3 days or so looking over Ball Pythons, and there colors and genes, really like the Banana Pythons morph? sorry I’m new to all of this so not sure if you call them morph or genes :thinking: But I want a female, I here they grow longer then Males? is this true? as in length? and how about the width of them compared to a male? also wen it comes to the aggressive side, who is less?

And I have a list as you can see, my limit MAXX is 500
I would like to know which is the better gene or morph in my list i have here?

1 Like

It’s really up to you on what you think looks best. I have two banana mixes…

Banana, mojave and pastel

Banana, mojave, pastel and spider
Males can get big, it’s more about how much you feed them. Though females in general are larger both longer and heavier.
I also recommend going through a smaller breeder, where the snakes are more socialized. The female was a big breeder and it’s taken three months to get her to stop hissing at us. The male from a small family breeder and super sweet and easier to handle.

1 Like

well see that’s the thing, I like all of them in my list, So I take it they are all pretty much the same then? I talk to one of the breeders chun ku guy, and ask him wen he will have 2021 baby’s he said in July or August, cause I want a baby baby.
he has allot that found that I like, But I think his customer service threw emails SUCKS, just the way he reply back, so I don’t know about this guy or what to think of him

There’s a lot more available on morph market

YES i know, BUT i am looking for females ONLY baby

I also thought I made my post pretty clear on what i am looking for… thanks for the help…

Well, there is a banana pastel on your list that hatched in 21