New Ball python morph identification

Hi i bought a ball python with unknowns parents, i was told that his a “Enchi, Champagne, firefly”,
Does it looks correct?

Thank you all.

7 Likes

Congratulations on your new addition! Very nice BP! Someone else will have to advise you on the morph information. I have not begun studying the morph course that @eaglereptiles Thomas posted for me! :joy:

3 Likes

Hello! I would say I can see Champagne and possibly Enchi but honestly I’m an amateur trying to identify morphs. One of our more knowledgeable members will probably chime in to help. Pretty snake!

3 Likes

I am just going to rant because why not lol. I am not talking about you specifically! Why does it seem like nobody trust the breeder? And if you don’t, ask before buying it! There is no doubt that if you can’t tell what it is yourself, then it shouldn’t matter to you unless you are breeding and if you are, you should already know how to id it especially if it is being used for specific projects.

And yes, the breeder looks to be correct

6 Likes

Hi, first of all i buy it from a seller that import it from a breeder i trust him but as you say i do breeding so i want to make sure about the morph to know how to match it to a female, thank you for your thoughts…

3 Likes

Now now Logan! Maybe these people who are want confirmation just trust you more! I know I do! :facepunch::ok_hand:

3 Likes

I wasn’t talking about you. I was talking more about the people with obvious normals that have no intentions of breeding. Sorry if it seemed like I was talking about you! I knew you were asking for a valid reason! Sorry again :sweat_smile:

4 Likes

Logan woke up at 3am, traveled, and chose violence :rofl: j/k. Happy Thanksgiving!

5 Likes

Aha! That’s it! He woke up waaaaaaay toooooo early! Go to bed @logar Logan :joy::rofl::joy::rofl::joy::rofl:

4 Likes

Don’t forget the frantic running around trying to get everything ready for a short 4 day trip until 11 lol.

4 Likes