Reptile Artwork!

Do we have any other artists here? I’d like to see some of ya’lls reptile art!

Here’s some of my recent art, all being various sticker designs.

image image image

31 Likes

Wow you are extremely talented! I absolutely love the work you put into it

4 Likes

@nathan_e
Thank you! I’ve been drawing my whole life, and it’s something I enjoy doing. I do take art commissions as one of my side hustles for income. Though it usually goes towards my boyfriend and I eating takeout, sometimes towards reptile stuff if I can manage to save it :joy:

I think it’s a nifty skill to have as a future business owner, I can design my own merch and logos and whatnot :grin:

9 Likes

You have a really good talent. Your little cartoon snakes have always made me smile when they pop up on Instagram.

I’m a decent way into writing a fiction story and I draw pictures/sketches on my tablet to go with each chapter.
Obviously, my story has a snake in it (A sort of God thats sheer size creates mountains as it slithers… Yeah that’s the type of geek I am). I’ll try and post some later.

All the drawings I do on Autodesk Sketchbook… It’s basically a advanced MS paint but not quite Photoshop level and it’s free.

I also do random logo doodles just for fun :joy:

Here are a few I threw together for @betty_lou45
(Which reminds me, I don’t think I ever finished it :roll_eyes:)

Here’s one of @thecrawdfather logo I messed about with

I did these for @saleengrinch

… I’ll just call it a day at that before I fill this up with junk :joy:

I’d like to see @ashleyraeanne jewellery if she has any to show off yet :blush:

9 Likes

Ooh, neat! I do all of my work with Procreate, on my iPad Pro. I also have the gen 2 Apple Pencil to go with it :grin:
I used to use a Wacom Bamboo tablet when I first started dabbling with digital art, and mainly used Photoshop as well as PaintToolSAI on the computer.